Skip to main content
Chargers Homepage

Chargers Official Site | Los Angeles Chargers -

Which Chargers are Unrestricted Free Agents in 2020?


Below is a list of players who will be unrestricted free agents when their contracts expire on March 18, 2020 at 1:00 p.m. PT.

Unrestricted Free Agents (15)

Table inside Article
Player Position Experience College
Travis Benjamin WR 8 Miami (Fla.)
Jatavis Brown LB 4 Akron
Geremy Davis WR 5 Connecticut
Nick Dzubnar LB 5 Cal Poly
Melvin Gordon RB 5 Wisconsin
Ryan Groy C/G 6 Wisconsin
Hunter Henry TE 4 Arkansas
Lance Kendricks TE 9 Wisconsin
Adrian Phillips S 5 Texas
Philip Rivers QB 16 North Carolina St.
Michael Schofield G 6 Michigan
Damion Square NT 7 Alabama
Jaylen Watkins S 5 Florida
Derek Watt FB 4 Wisconsin
Sylvester Williams DT 7 North Carolina

Related Content

From Our Partners