Skip to main content

Chargers Official Site | Los Angeles Chargers -

Eagles-Chargers Inactives & Game Captains

Chargers Inactives

QB Cardale Jones

S Dexter McCoil

ILB Nick Dzubnar

OL Tyler Marz

TE Sean Culkin

WR Mike Williams

DE Jeremiah Attaochu

Chargers Game Captains

QB Philip Rivers

TE Antonio Gates

C-G Matt Slauson

DE Melvin Ingram

NT Brandon Mebane

Eagles Inactives

DT Fletcher Cox

CB Ronald Darby

WR Shelton Gibson

S Corey Graham

OG Isaac Seumalo

DT Destiny Vaeao

DB Jaylen Watkins

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

From Our Partners