Skip to main content

Chargers Official Site | Los Angeles Chargers -

Dolphins-Chargers Inactives & Captains

Inactives & Captains for MIA-LAC

Chargers Inactives

DE Jeremiah Attaochu

TE Sean Culkin

QB Cardale Jones

S Rayshawn Jenkins

T Sam Tevi

WR Mike Williams

CB Jason Verrett

Chargers Game Captains

Keenan Allen

Melvin Gordon

Corey Liuget

Jahleel Addae

Drew Kaser

Dolphins Inactives

CB Cordrea Tankersley

CB Torry McTyer

LB Rey Maualuga

G Isaac Asiata

OT Eric Smith

OT Sam Young

LB Lawrence Timmons

Dolphins Team Captains

Cameron Wake

Mike Pouncey

Ndamukong Suh

Kenny Stills

Michael Thomas

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

From Our Partners