Chargers Official Site | Los Angeles Chargers -

Chargers Champions: Selection Team

Table inside Article
Leadership Team- School Grant Selection Team
Alberto Mier y Terán President & General Manager, KFMB
Bill Gore Sheriff, San Diego County
Jerry Sanders President, San Diego Regional Chamber of Commerce
Jerry Schniepp Commissioner, San Diego-Imperial Section, CIF
Kimberley Layton Vice President External Affairs, Los Angeles Chargers
Luis Castillo Chargers Alumnus
Melissa Forrest President, San Diego/ Riverside Region iHeart Media
Dr. Paul Gothold San Diego County Superintendent of Schools
Scott Giusti Director Physical Education, Health & Athletics at SDUSD
Music Watson Chief of Staff, San Diego County Office of Education
Chris Williams CEO - West Region, Marsh & McLennan Insurance Agency LLC
Kristin Crellin Vice President, School and Community Relations, SchoolsFirst Credit Union

SoFi Stadium Updates:

Sign Up for the Chargers' Newsletter