Chargers Official Site | Los Angeles Chargers -

Bolts Invite 17 Non-Contract Participants to Rookie Mini Camp

The San Diego Chargers have invited 17 players to participate in Rookie Mini Camp as a non-contract participant:

WR Karnorris Benson – Western Carolina

DT Zamir Carlis – Stillman, Ala.

OT Bryan Chamberlain – Georgia Tech

LB Gerald Dixon – South Carolina

DE Miles Grooms – Hampton

OT Wade Hansen – Virginia Tech

S Taj Letman – Marshall

G Justin Malone – Mississippi State

LB Evan McKelvey – Marshall

LB James Ross - Michigan

CB Aaron Sibley - Portland State

S Ian Simon – Missouri

CB Solomon St. Pierre – Sioux Falls, S.D.

G Vi Teofilo – Arizona State

DE Chima Uzowihe – Liberty

WR Shaq Washington – Cincinnati

S RJ Williamson – Michigan State

This article has been reproduced in a new format and may be missing content or contain faulty links. Please use the Contact Us link in our site footer to report an issue.

Sign Up for the Chargers' Newsletter