Skip to main content

Chargers Official Site | Los Angeles Chargers -

Roll Call: AFC West Champs

Join players from the Chargers teams that won the AFC West from 2006-2009 and relive some of their favorite memories including what made that era of Chargers football so dominant, what it was like when Philip Rivers took over as the starter, LT's record-breaking game, and more.

From Our Partners