You are here

Error message

Wysifield for embedded_photo (751) not loaded. Could this have been deleted?

Single Game Tickets

 

SINGLE-GAME TICKETS

Season Ticket Members get the best ticket prices and are guaranteed the best seats for the entire 2015 season. Purchase your 2015 Season Tickets here or call 1-877-CHARGERS. Take a look at Qualcomm Stadium's seating chart.

 

 

2015 Chargers Home Schedule

 

BUY TICKETS

Dallas Cowboys
Thurs. Aug. 13, 7:00 pm

BUY TICKETS

Seattle Seahawks
Sat. Aug. 29, 5:00 pm

Detroit Lions
Sun. Sept. 13, 1:05 pm

Cleveland Browns
Sun. Oct. 4, 1:05 pm

Pittsburgh Steelers
Mon. Oct 12, 5:30 pm

Oakland Raiders
Sun. Oct. 25, 1:05 pm*

Chicago Bears
Mon. Nov. 9, 5:30 pm
 

Kansas City Chiefs
Sun. Nov. 22, 5:30 pm*

Denver Broncos
Sun. Dec. 6, 1:05 pm*

 

Miami Dolphins
Sun. Dec. 20, 1:25 pm*

 

*Subject to time change due to NFL's flex scheduling

*Important AFC West Division Rival Games.

Check out the complete home and away Chargers 2015 Opponents