You are here

Chargers Front Office







Alex G. Spanos


Dean A. Spanos

Owner - Chairman of the Board

Michael A. Spanos

Vice Chairman









A.G. Spanos

President - Business Operations

LaDainian Tomlinson​

Special Assistant 

Fred Maas

Special Advisor

Mark Fabiani

Special Counsel

Jeffrey Pollack

Special Advisor

Cheri Pedersen

Executive Assistant to Chairman of the Board

Yolanda Tyus Tucker

Executive Assistant to the President









John Spanos

President - Football Operations

Tom Telesco

General Manager

Ed McGuire

Executive VP of Football Administration/Player Finance

JoJo Wooden

Director of Player Personnel

Louis Clark

Senior Director of Pro Personnel

Dennis Abraham

Director of Pro Scouting

Kevin Kelly

Director of College Scouting

Randy Mueller

Senior Executive

Tom McConnaughey

National Scout

Regis Eller

Pro Scout

Donovan Beidelschies

Area Scout

Chris Hobbs

Area Scout

James MacPherson

Area Scout

Patrick Ryan

Area Scout

Justin Sheridan

Area Scout

Travis Lash

Combine Area Scout

Michael Spanos II

Salary Cap & Personnel Assistant

Tyler Lyon

College Scouting Coordinator



Dick Lewis

Director of Player Outreach

Bill Stetson

Director of Security

Dave Johnson

Assistant Director of Security - Gameday

Arthur Hightower

Sr. Director of Player Engagement



Damon Mitchell

Head Athletic Trainer

Marco Zucconi

Associate Athletic Trainer

Allison Miner

Assistant Athletic Trainer/Physical Therapist

Alvin Cabrera

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Sam O’Leary

Assistant Athletic Trainer

Dr. Tal David

Team Doctor

Dr. Catherine Robertson

Team Doctor

Dr. Calvin Wong

Team Doctor



James Collins

Director of Football/Medical Services


Brian Duddy

Director of Video Operations

Jason Negus

Assistant Director of Video Operations

Matt LeValley

Video Assistant



Bob Wick

Equipment Manager

Chris Smith

Assistant Equipment Manager

Kevin Duddy

Equipment Assistant



Dan Dillabough


Terrell Fletcher










Jeanne M. Bonk

Executive Vice President - Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer

Clifton Levine

Vice President - Finance

Marsha Wells


Rich Alexander

Assistant Controller

Jim Maio

Tax Manager

Chrystal Lee

Accounting Manager

Sandy Cordeau

Payroll/Human Resources Manager

Mariah Hobbs

Revenue Accountant

Grace Parra

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Megan Gannon



John Hinek

Director of Business Operations

John Leatherwood

Business Operations Assistant

Georgette Rogers


Chuck Sandusky

Facilities Coordinator

Paul Chapman

Head Staff Assistant



Ken Derrett

Senior Vice President & Chief Marketing Officer



Dennis O'Leary

Vice President of Marketing Partnerships

Chris Lee 

Director of Corporate Partnerships

S. Brandon Ward

Senior Manager, Marketing Partnerships & Broadcasting

Johanna Way

Coordinator, Marketing Partnerships

Terrence White

Coordinator, Marketing Partnerships



Nicoletta Ruhl

Director of Digital Media

Joel Price

Senior Manager, Digital Content

Ricky Henne

Managing Editor,

Ina Jung

Creative Services Manager

Jason Lavine

Managing Producer

Hayley Elwood

Team Reporter



Sean O'Connor 

Director of Stadium/Game Operations & Special Events 

Tom Carson 

Senior Manager of Stadium Operations


Josh Rupprecht

Vice President of Public Relations

Bill Johnston

Director of Public Relations

Scott Yoffe

Assistant Director of Public Relations

Jamaal LaFrance

Media Relations Coordinator

Jennifer Rojas

Corporate Communications Manager

Mike Nowak

Team Photographer



Kimberley Layton

Vice President - External Affairs overseeing Corporate, Community and Governmental Relations

Chase Hartman

Community Relations Manager

Alex Biller

Community Relations Assistant



Todd Poulsen

Vice President - Ticket Sales & Services

Steve Pankowski

Senior Manager, Ticket Sales

Stefani Polonia

Account Executive

Jose Virgen

CRM/Database Manager

Taylor Lynch

Administrative Assistant/Guest Services Representative



Michael L. Dougherty

Director of Ticket Operations

Betsy Pyle

Ticket Operations Assistant

Kris Moerschel

Senior Manager, Ticket Operations



Shirley Weinmann

Director of Guest Services

Jim Cwalinski 

Senior Manager of Guest Services

James Navarra

Guest Services Representative

Joanne Hernandez

Guest Services Representative

Barbie Hendrix

Club Seat Services Manager

Adrian Bailey

Club Seat Services Coordinator

Olivia Agundes

Guest Services Representative



Quinton Owens

Vice President - Premium Sales and Service

Wes Badorek 

Manager, Premium Seating Sales

Eddie Gomez

Manager, Premium Seating Sales

Peter Lopez

Manager, Premium Seating Sales

Rachel Books

Manager, Suite Services