MEET YOUR 2019 SALES TEAM

For more information on 2019 season tickets, please contact one of the representatives below.

Allie Stephens

(657) 356-2563

Allie.Stephens@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Andrew Park

(657) 356-2512

Andrew.Park@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Brandon Elasser

(657) 356-2546

Brandon.Elasser@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Cameron Mason

(657) 356-2517

Cameron.Mason@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Gisela Bradley

(657) 356-2524

Gisela.Bradley@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Jonathan Salgado

(657) 356-2530

Jonathan.Salgado@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Jonathan Webster

(657) 356-2523

Jonathan.Webster@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Justin Kang

(657) 356-2518

Justin.Kang@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Kenneth Siemers

(657) 356-2547

Kenneth.Siemers@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Madison Zeiss

(657) 356-2557

Madison.Zeiss@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Maggie Jimenez

(657) 356-2532

Maggie.Jimenez@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Marcus Wilson

(657) 356-2528

Marcus.Wilson@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Natasha Husary

(657) 356-2535

Natasha.Husary@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Nick Mavrosakis

(657) 356-2519

Nick.Mavrosakis@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Rumeal Mosley

(657) 356-2559

Rumeal.Mosley@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Russell Robards

(657) 356-2522

Russell.Robards@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Thomas Borchert

(657) 356-2525

Thomas.Borchert@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Tim Moynihan

(657) 356-2526

Tim.Moynihan@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Warren Brody

(657) 356-2551

Warren.Brody@LAChargers-Tickets.com

Zach Jacobs

(657) 356-2562

Zach.Jacobs@LAChargers-Tickets.com