Chargers Official Site | Los Angeles Chargers -


Presented by

Chargers Announce Roster Moves

The Los Angeles Chargers released the following players today:

Table inside Article
Player Pos. Exp. College
Patrick Afriyie DE 1 Colgate
Larry Allen G R Harvard
Chris Brown G R USC
Blake Camper T R South Carolina
Thomas Costigan DE R Bryant
Jeremy Cox RB R Old Dominion
Spencer Drango G 3 Baylor
Malachi Dupre WR 1 LSU
Derrick Gore RB R Louisiana-Monroe
Kemon Hall CB R North Texas
Reggie Howard DT R Toledo
Ben Johnson TE 1 Kansas
Cardale Jones QB 3 Ohio State
Anthony Lanier DE 3 Alabama A&M
Bradford Lemmons CB R Furman
Justice Liggins WR 1 Stephen F. Austin
Dee Liner DT 1 Arkansas State
Vince Mayle TE 3 Washington State
T.Y. McGill DT 5 N.C. State
Jamar McGloster T 1 Syracuse
Jason Moore WR R Findlay
Detrez Newsome RB 2 Western Carolina
Tyler Newsome P R Notre Dame
Andre Patton WR 1 Rutgers
Adarius Pickett S R UCLA
Rodney Randle CB R Lamar
Jeff Richards CB 2 Emporia State
Artavis Scott WR 2 Clemson
Jordan Smallwood WR 1 Oklahoma
Matt Sokol TE R Michigan State
Arrion Springs CB 1 Oregon
Tanner Volson C R North Dakota State
Jaylen Watkins S 5 Florida
Brant Weiss T 1 Toledo
Kyle Wilson LB 1 Arkansas State
Elijah Zeise LB R Pittsburgh

In addition to releasing the above players, LT Russell Okung will remain on the Non-Football Illness list.


2019 Transactions

Related Content

From Our Partners