On Now
Coming Up
  • Fri., May. 02, 2014 11:00AM - 1:30PM PDT STAR-PAL Celebrity Waiter Luncheon Local celebrities and Chargers players team up to help STAR/PAL raise money for San Diego's underserved youth as they offer their services colecting tips as "celebrity waiters."
  • Thu., May. 08, 2014 5:00PM PDT NFL Draft - Round 1 The 2014 NFL Draft will be held May 8 through 10 at Radio City Music Hall in New York.
  • Fri., May. 09, 2014 5:00PM PDT NFL Draft - Rounds 2-3 The 2014 NFL Draft will be held May 8 through 10 at Radio City Music Hall in New York.
  • Sat., May. 10, 2014 1:00PM PDT NFL Draft - Rounds 4-7 The 2014 NFL Draft will be held May 8 through 10 at Radio City Music Hall in New York.
  • Tue., May. 27, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers begin organized team practice activity.
  • Wed., May. 28, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers resume organized team practice activity.
  • Thu., May. 29, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers resume organized team practice activity.
  • Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers resume organized team practice activity.
  • Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers resume organized team practice activity.
  • Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 6:00AM PDT OTA Offseason Workout The Chargers resume organized team practice activity.

2014 Schedule

Week
Date
Game
Result/Time

Week 01

Monday, September 08, 2014, 7:20PM PDT
Mon, 09/08 at 7:20 PM PDT
Sep. 08
7:20 PM PDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
ESPN
Sirius:

Week 02

Sunday, September 14, 2014, 1:05PM PDT
Sun, 09/14 at 1:05 PM PDT
Sep. 14
1:05 PM PDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
FOX
Sirius:

Week 03

Sunday, September 21, 2014, 10:00AM PDT
Sun, 09/21 at 10:00 AM PDT
Sep. 21
10:00 AM PDT
- -  

Team Leaders

Passing:
Rushing:
Receiving:
Listen Online with NFL Field Pass
DirecTV:
TV:
CBS
Sirius:

Fan Poll

Which upcoming event are you most looking forward to?

Blog